Managing Committee


Secretary's Welcome

Welcoming you to the school’s website, the motto of our school “We learn to Serve” was the principle that Mr Deb lived by. Sharing a thought:

School Managing Committee

1.Mr K. N. DarChairman
2.Ms. Anuradha SahaiManager
3.Mr. Harendra ChakhaiyarPrincipal
4.Dr. Kalyani Roy Member
5.Mr. Vikram RoyMember
6.Dr. S.R. MishraMember
7.Ms. Veena SirohiMember
8.Ms. Saumya ShuklaMember
9.Ms. Anu Behl Roy Member
10.Ms. Kamala RatnamMember
11.District Inspector of SchoolsNominee Member
12.Principal, Army Public School, NoidaCBSE Nominee
13.Principal, K.V. No 1, HindonCBSE Nominee
14.Dr. AK JhaTeacher Representative
15.Ms. Amropali GuptaTeacher Representative
16.Ms. Sunaina KapurParent Representative

17Mr. Uttam VermaParent Representative

Committee Members

Mr. K.N. DarChairman
Mr. Surit MitraManager
Mr. Harendra ChakhaiyarSecretary, Principal CSI
Dr. Kalyani RoyMember
Mr. Vikram RoyMember
Dr. S.R. MishraMember
Ms. Veena SirohiMember
Ms. Saumya ShuklaMember
Ms. Anu Behl RoyMember
Ms. Kamala RatnamMember
Ms. Anuradha SahaiMember
District Inspector of SchoolsNominee Member
Principal, APS, NoidaCBSE Nominee
Principal, KV No. 1, HindonCBSE Nominee
Ms. Shamoly GhoseTeacher Representative
Ms. Amropali GuptaTeacher Representative
Ms. Mythili VenugopalParent Representative
Ms. Ragini KapurParent Representative