POCSO Committee

Anti – Bullying Committee

“Bullying is strictly prohibited inside the school premises and no such act will go unnoticed or unpunished “

The following members are nominated for the Internal Complaints Committee.

S.no Name Designation
1. Ms. Leeja Sadasivan Vice Principal
2. Mr. Santhosh Chaudhary Senior Teacher
3. Ms. Binita T G School Nurse
4. Ms. Sumedha Gupta Counsellor
5. Ms. Sunita Poddar PTA representative
6. Ms. Deepti Kutaula School Management Representative
7. Ms. Surbhi Diwan Legal Representative
8. Tarunima Tayal School Captain
9. Medhansh Saxena School Captain
× Chat with us on Whatsapp