POCSO Committee

POSH – Prevention of Sexual Harassment Committee

POSH – Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal Act, 2013 provides protection against sexual harassment of women at work place.

Prevention of Sexual Harassment Committee (POSH)

S.no Name Designation
1. Ms. Leeja Sadasivan Vice Principal
2. Dr. Swati Dixit Academic Supervisor
3. Mr. Shoney Kurian Teacher
4. Ms. Girija Sethu Madhavan Non-teaching Staff
5. Ms. Atipriya Ahlawat Teacher
6. Ms. Anupama Rawat Teacher
7. Ms. Manju Chauhan Teacher
8. Mr. Raqib Ali External Member (Clinical  Psychologist)
× Chat with us on Whatsapp