Tests & Exams

Schedule for

Class VI

F.A. I, 2016-17

SubjectDate, Day
Computer05/05/16, Thursday
English06/05/16, Friday
Maths09/05/16, Monday
Science10/05/16, Tuesday
Sanskrit / French11/05/16, Wednesday
Social Science12/05/16, Thursday
Hindi13/05/16, Friday

F.A. I : Re-Test, 2016-17

SubjectDate, Day
Maths04/07/16, Monday
Hindi / Sanskrit / French05/07/16, Tuesday
Science07/07/16, Thursday
Social Science08/07/16, Friday
English11/07/16, Monday

S.A. I, 2016-17

SubjectDate, Day
Computer07/09/16, Wednesday
Sanskrit / French09/09/16, Friday
Social Science15/09/16, Thursday
Maths17/09/16, Saturday
Science19/09/16, Monday
English21/09/16, Wednesday
Hindi23/09/16, Friday

F.A. II, 2016-17

SubjectDate, Day
Social Science02/08/16, Tuesday
Hindi03/08/16, Wednesday
Maths04/08/16, Thursday
English05/08/16, Friday
Sanskrit / French06/08/16, Saturday
Science08/08/16, Monday

F.A. II : Re-Test, 2016-17

SubjectDate, Day
English16/08/16, Tuesday
Hindi / Sanskrit / French17/08/16, Wednesday
Maths19/08/16, Friday
Social Science20/08/16, Saturday
Science22/08/16, Monday

Important Date

15
October, 2016
  • 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Report Card Day

Test and exam results will be declared on this day.

Note

The school believes that while academic performance is important it cannot be at the cost of the health of its students. Children who are sick must not come to school, for their own sake, and for the sake of their class mates. If a test is missed on account of such absence, parents should accept it as such and not insist on a retest or try to send a sick child to school. While the child will be marked absent in the report card, there are no long term repercussions to such absence.