Tests & Exams

Schedule for

Class IX

F.A. I, 2016-17

SubjectDate, Day
Computer06/05/16, Friday
Maths09/05/16, Monday
Hindi / Sanskrit / French10/05/16, Tuesday
Science11/05/16, Wednesday
English12/05/16, Thursday
Social Science13/05/16, Friday

F.A. I : Re-Test, 2016-17

SubjectDate, Day
Maths04/07/16, Monday
Hindi / Sanskrit / French05/07/16, Tuesday
Science07/07/16, Thursday
Social Science08/07/16, Friday
English11/07/16, Monday

S.A. I, 2016-17

SubjectDate, Day
Computer07/09/16, Wednesday
Maths15/09/16, Thursday
English17/09/16, Saturday
Social Science19/09/16, Monday
Science21/09/16, Wednesday
Hindi / Sanskrit / French23/09/16, Friday

S.A. I : Re-Test, 2016-17

SubjectDate, Day
Maths05/11/16, Saturday
Social Science07/11/16, Monday
Science09/11/16, Wednesday
English / Hindi / Sanskrit / French10/11/16, Thursday

F.A. II, 2016-17

SubjectDate, Day
Social Science02/08/16, Tuesday
Hindi / Sanskrit / French03/08/16, Wednesday
Maths04/08/16, Thursday
Science05/08/16, Friday
English06/08/16, Saturday

F.A. II : Re-Test, 2016-17

SubjectDate, Day
English16/08/16, Tuesday
Hindi / Sanskrit / French17/08/16, Wednesday
Maths19/08/16, Friday
Social Science20/08/16, Saturday
Science22/08/16, Monday

Important Date

15
October, 2016
  • 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Report Card Day

Test and exam results will be declared on this day.

Note

The school believes that while academic performance is important it cannot be at the cost of the health of its students. Children who are sick must not come to school, for their own sake, and for the sake of their class mates. If a test is missed on account of such absence, parents should accept it as such and not insist on a retest or try to send a sick child to school. While the child will be marked absent in the report card, there are no long term repercussions to such absence.

× How can I help you?